Latest Products http://www.ssgroupsindia.in Latest Products 16-08-04 en-us http://www.ssgroupsindia.in Industrial Pumps http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/industrial-pumps.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial pumps. We deliver a wide variety of industrial pumps. These pumps have been manufactured using high grade raw material thus ensure high quality and durability. Centrifugal Slurry Pump http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/centrifugal-slurry-pump.htm Industrial Pumps Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Centrifugal Slurry Pump of ANSI Series. These Centrifugal Slurry Pumps are extra heavy duty centrifugal pumps. The pumps can be used for any corrosive liquid and slurry application as they have back pull out design. Chemical Process Pump http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/chemical-process-pump.htm Industrial Pumps Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing all kind of Chemical Process Pumps for Acids, Alkalis, Dyes, Seawater and Corrosive Slurries, Hydro Carbons etc. These types of pumps are used for pumping Acids, Dyes, and Hydrocarbons. Sewage Water Pump http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/sewage-water-pump.htm Industrial Pumps Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the eminent Suppliers of Sewage Water Pump. These type of pumps are used to clean or slightly turbid, non-aggressive liquids. Industrial Valves http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/industrial-valves.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a various types of industrial valves. These valves have been appreciated by our customers for their superior performance and peerless quality. Mechanical Seals http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/mechanical-seals.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients a comprehensive range of Hydraulic and shaft Mechanical Seal Products. From O-Ring to Bellow Mounted Single Spring Seal Items and to Full Pressure Balanced Cartridges, we cater a variety of Mechanical Seals. Centrifugal Water Pumps http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/centrifugal-water-pumps.htm Industrial Pumps Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 SS Engineering’s Centrifugal Water Pumps are specially designed to be used in Industrial Water Applications, Fire fighting Applications, Air conditioning Plants etc. Our Centrifugal Water Pumps can handle all types of clear water, Non aggressive liquids, etc. It is equipped with horizontal back pull out with closed impeller construction. It is designed in compliance with DIN24255/EN733. The external "ETWF" size ranges from DN 32 to 200mm. Heavy Duty Centrifugal Pumps http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/heavy-duty-centrifugal-pumps.htm Industrial Pumps Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 SS Engineering manufactures Heavy Duty Centrifugal Pumps, which are used in Sea Water Desalination Plants, Paper & Pulp Industries, Sugar, Food Industries & Effluent Industries etc. Our Heavy Duty Centrifugal Pumps can handle all types of Pulp & Paper stock, (Up to 5% Consistency) Heavily Contaminated Liquids etc. End Suction Mixed Flow Pumps http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/end-suction-mixed-flow-pumps.htm Industrial Pumps Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of End Suction Mixed Flow Pumps. These End Suction Mixed Flow Pumps are used in Dewatering Application, Sea Water desalination Plants, Sugar, Food Industries & Effluent Industries etc. Our Centrifugal Vertical Pumps can efficiently handle Clear Water, Raw water, Sea Water etc. Centrifugal Vertical Pumps http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/centrifugal-vertical-pumps.htm Industrial Pumps Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 SS Engineering is instrumental in offering Centrifugal Vertical Pumps. These pumps are used in Chemical & Petro Chemical Industries, Sugar, Food Industries & Fertilizers unit, etc. Our Centrifugal Vertical Pumps can handle all type of Liquids, Acids, Alkalis, Corrosive slurries, Waste Water etc. The external "ETVF" size ranges from DN 25 to300mm. Monoblock Pumps http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/monoblock-pumps.htm Industrial Pumps Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 SS Engineering is one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Monoblock Pumps. Our Monoblock Pumps that are suitable for domestic purpose, come in the Brand Name of “Eternal”. We can supply these Monoblock Pumps from 0.5 HP to maximum 20 HP, depending upon the customer’s requirement. Menswear http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/menswear.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier, Importer and Exporter of Menswear. The Menswear offered by us includes Men’s Round Neck T-Shirts and Men’s Shirts. Our collection of garments is completely in tandem with latest fashion vogues. Mens Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier, Importer and Exporter of Men’s Round Neck T-Shirts. The T-Shirts offered by us are available in different sizes, colors and designs. The garments are crafted using colorfast and breathable fabrics.  Bulk orders of these are processed by us as per the specific, etc. Mens Shirts http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/mens-shirts.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier, Importer and Exporter of Men’s Shirts. Our Shirts are tailored and stitched to perfection using high quality yarns and other material. The Shirts offered by us are known for their excellent patterns, shrink resistance, color fastness, etc. Baby Romper http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/baby-romper.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide array of Baby Rompers. The company is a preeminent Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Baby Romper. It is available in different sizes, colors, and designs. We hold the expertise to deliver bulk orders of the Romper within the promised, etc. Baby Underwear http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/baby-underwear.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers, Importers and Exporters of Baby Underwear. The Underwear offered by us is available in different colors, designs and sizes. Our collection of Baby Underwear is crafted using the finest quality skin friendly fabrics. Ladies Kurtis http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/ladies-kurtis.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier, Importer and Exporter of Ladies Kurtis. The Kurtis offered by us are completely in tandem with latest fashion trends. Our Kurtis feature unique designs and vibrant color combinations. Ladies Short Skirts http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/ladies-short-skirts.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Choose from our trendy collection of Ladies’ Short Skirts. We are a trusted Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Ladies’ Short Skirts. The Skirts offered by us are a must-have wardrobe essential for women. The entire range of the garments is reasonably priced by us. Mens Socks http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/mens-socks.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier, Importer and Exporter of Men’s Socks. The Socks offered by us are crafted using soft yarns. Comfortable to wear, our Socks are available in varied colors, sizes and designs. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of these, etc. Mens Sports Wear http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/mens-sports-wear.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier, Importer and Exporter of Men’s Sports Wear.  The Sports Wear offered by us is highly comfortable to wear. We offer the Sports Wear in various styles, colors, designs and sizes. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of it within, etc. Pet Bottle Flakes http://www.ssgroupsindia.in/pet-bottle-flakes.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of Pet Bottle Flakes. The Flakes we make available are highly acclaimed for their high melting capability, easy processing, reliability, longer shelf life, safe usage, environment friendliness and non-toxic nature.